Get Pampered – Mary Kay Favorites and Review!

“Don’t limit yourself. Many people limit themselves to what they think they can do. You can go as far as your mind lets you. What you believe, remember, you can achieve.”

Mary Kay Ash

I love this!

One Saturday afternoon three women sat around my dining room table and had a girls afternoon filled with cleansers, moisturizers and tons of makeup! I tried on a lot of stuff…I mean a lot. Two hours later I wanted to buy so many things to add to my growing makeup collection!

 My Favorite Things

1. Peach Satin Hands Pampering Set

WHY? It smells amazing and it really does make your hands feel soft and moisturized! Since I have eczema I have to constantly keep them moisturized and this set exfoliates and keeps them moisturized for hours. (Click picture for more info.)


2. TimeWise Trial Miracle Set (Combination/Oily skin)

WHY? When I tried it I used the set on one side of my face and the other side with nothing. The TimeWise set made my face smooth and moisturized. It has been a long time since I used something that made it feel like that! (Click picture for more info.)


3. Satin Lips Set (Mask and Balm)

WHY? Removes dead skin easily. Good for the winter when Blistex doesn’t cut it. (Click picture for more info.)


4. Velocity Lightweight Moisturizer

WHY? Provides light moisture when I need it and does not feel greasy. I noticed that this moisturizer absorbs quickly so it does not look like you have anything thing on.Your face feels moisturized. (Click picture for more info.)


5. Mary Kay Mineral Eye Color, Midnight Star

WHY? I love blue! Is that good enough? 😉

I also did a mini review on all the products. Although I have friends that sell Mary Kay Products I make my reviews unbiased and honest. I only promote products that IO believe in and have tried for myself. Take a look for yourself!

You can contact your Mary Kay Representative or MINE! She is very sweet and awesome!

Sheila Smude
Independent Beauty Consultant

Mary Kay Makeup Review

*YouTube Link: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vYoBslkXBak

Have You Tried Mary Kay Makeup? What are your favorite brands?

😀

2 thoughts on “Get Pampered – Mary Kay Favorites and Review!

Leave a comment